Contact Us

PLEASE NOTE OUR NEW ADDRESS

Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre
2455 Wyandotte Street West
Located inside EPICentre, 2nd Floor
Windsor, ON N9B 0C1

 

WEtech Alliance Staff Directory


Yvonne Pilon

President & CEO
E: ypilon@wetech-alliance.com
P: 519.997.2857


Deborah Livneh

Entrepreneur in Residence
E: dlivneh@wetech-alliance.com


John-Marc Vachon

Director of Programs and Marketing
E: jmvachon@wetech-alliance.com
P: 519.564.9849


Michelle Teno-Wachter

Administration and Member Relations
E: mteno-wachter@wetech-alliance.com
P: 519.997.2863


Irek Kusmierczyk

Director of Partnerships
E: ikusmierczyk@wetech-alliance.com
P: 519.997.2848


Marco Fiori

Business Advisor
E: mfiori@wetech-alliance.com


Cathy Mombourquette

Director of Social Innovation
E: cmombourquette@wetech-alliance.com


Adam Frye

Social Innovation Advisor
P: 226.747.4398

Print Friendly