Contact Us

Main Office:
WEtech Alliance
720 Ouellette Avenue, Suite 133
Windsor, ON
N9A 1C2

WEtech Alliance is co-located with The Downtown Windsor Business Accelerator


View Larger Map

 

WEtech Alliance Staff Directory


Yvonne Pilon

President & CEO
E: ypilon@wetech-alliance.com
P: 519.997.2857


Deborah Livneh

Entrepreneur in Residence
E: dlivneh@wetech-alliance.com
P: 519.997.2856


John-Marc Vachon

Director of Programs and Marketing
E: jmvachon@wetech-alliance.com
P: 519.997.2861


Michelle Teno-Wachter

Administration and Member Relations
E: mteno-wachter@wetech-alliance.com
P: 519.997.2863


Irek Kusmierczyk

Director of Partnerships
E: ikusmierczyk@wetech-alliance.com
P: 519.997.2848


Marco Fiori

Business Advisor
E: mfiori@wetech-alliance.com
P: 519.997.2858


Cathy Mombourquette

Director of Social Innovation
E: cmombourquette@wetech-alliance.com
P: 519.997.2863 ext. 3


Adam Frye

Social Innovation Advisor
P: 226.747.4398

Print Friendly