Contact Us

Visit Us

WEtech Alliance is located inside the EPICentre on the 2nd floor.
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre
2455 Wyandotte Street West, Windsor, ON N9B 0C1
Office: 519.997.2863

Parking Details

Connect with us online:

Get In Touch

Yvonne Emoji

Yvonne Pilon

President & CEO
Email: ypilon@wetech-alliance.com
Office: 519.997.2857

Deborah Emoji

Deborah Livneh

Entrepreneur In-Residence
Email: dlivneh@wetech-alliance.com
Office: 519.997.2863

Irek Emoji

Irek Kusmierczyk

Director Of Partnerships
Email: ikusmierczyk@wetech-alliance.com
Office: 519.997.2863

John-Marc Emoji

John-Marc Vachon

Director of Programs & Marketing
Email: jmvachon@wetech-alliance.com
Office: 519.997.2848 | Cell: 519.564.9849

Michelle Emoji

Michelle Teno-Wachter

Administration & Member Services
Email: mteno-wachter@wetech-alliance.com
Office: 519.997.2848

Adam Emoji

Adam Frye

Director of Business Innovation
Email: afrye@wetech-alliance.com
Office: 519.997.2848 | Cell: 226.747.4398

Adam Castle Emoji

Adam Castle

Director Of Venture Services
Email: acastle@wetech-alliance.com
Office: 519.997.2863 | Cell: 226.246.0287