CONTACT US

Visit Us

WEtech Alliance is located inside the EPICentre on the 2nd floor.
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre
2455 Wyandotte Street West, Windsor, ON N9B 0C1
Office: 519.997.2863

Parking Details

Connect with us online:

Get In Touch

Image module

Yvonne Pilon

President & CEO
Email: ypilon@wetech-alliance.com
Office: 519.997.2857

Image module

Adam Frye

Director of Operations & Partnerships
Email: afrye@wetech-alliance.com
Cell: 226.747.4398

Image module

Adam Castle

Director Of Venture Services
Email: acastle@wetech-alliance.com
Cell: 226.246.0287

Image module

John-Marc Vachon

Director of Programs & Marketing
Email: jmvachon@wetech-alliance.com
Cell: 519.564.9849

Image module

Michelle Teno-Wachter

Administration & Member Services
Email: mteno-wachter@wetech-alliance.com

Image module

Susana Martins

Business Advisor
Email: smartins@wetech-alliance.com

Image module

Kaitlyn Collins

Digital Marketing and Communications Specialist
Email: kcollins@wetech-alliance.com

Image module

Lauryn Bodde

Event Coordinator
Email: lbodde@wetech-alliance.com

Image module

Kate Tomen

Women’s Entrepreneurship Coordinator
Email: ktomen@wetech-alliance.com